Discografie

Cover Titel Nummers Tijd Link
 R&B MegaMix 2020 104 120 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-rb-megamix-2020/
 Dance Club Mix 2020 35 120 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-dance-clubmix-2020/
 The Ultimate Anti-Corona
  PartyMix
57 120 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-the-ultimate-partymix/
 Tech-House Megamix
 (02-05-2020)
52 180 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-tech-house-megamix/
 Anti Crona beats
  (Live set 21-03-20)
45 120 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-coronabeats-21-03-20/
 The 70's Megamix 80 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-70s-megamix/
 Back to the 80's & 90's   80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-80s-90s-megamix/

 I love the 80's Megamix
219 62 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-the-80s-megamix/
 The 90's remixed & in the Mix 42 120 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-90s-in-the-remix/
 I love the 90's Megamix 60 73 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johanthan-90s-megamix/
 The Ultimate 90's Mix 21 72 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-90s-ultimate-mix/
 All time Summer Love Mix 129 367 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-all-time-summer-love-mix/
 The best of Blue 11 24 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-blue-megamix/
 The Boney M Megamix 13 49 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-boney-m-megamix-2005/
 BrasilMix 2014 Fifa World Cup 50 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-brasilmix-2014/
 Dance Club Mix 2013 32 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-dance-clubmix-2013/
 Deep House Mix 1   78 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-deep-house-1/
 Disco Mix Part 1 41 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-discomix-1/
 Dished to the Mix 40 60 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-disched-to-the-mix/
 Everlasting MegaMix 1 185 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-everlasting-magamix-1/
 The best festival music 2014 46 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-festivalmix-2014/
 The very best of The Gibson
     Brothers
19 51 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-gibson-brothers-mix/
 Groovy HouseMix 2020 37 120 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-groovy-housemix/
 HouseMix 2009 40 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-housemix-2009/
 HouseMix 2010 50 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-house-megamix-2010/
 HouseMix 2011 26 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-housemix-2011/
 HouseMix 2012 38 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-housemix-2012/
 HouseMix 2014 21 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-club-house-hits-2014/
 HouseMix 2020 42 120 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-housemix-2020/
 Made in Ibiza 50 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-made-in-ibiza/
 2006 Megamix   75 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-megamix2006part1/
 The best of Milk Inc. 34 72 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/milk-inc-15-mix-by-dj-johnathan/
 My Retro Mix 2013 41 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-my-retro-i/
 Polonaise Hollandaise 32 120 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-polonaisemix/
 R & B Mix 2014 27 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-rb-mix-2014/
 Top hits Remixed & In the Mix   80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-remixed-in-the-mix/
 I Love The 90's Slows 41 125 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-the-best-slows-of-the-90s/
 Summer 2010 MegaMix 40 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-summer-megamix-2010/
 Summer 2011 MegaMix 57 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-summer-2011-megamix/
 Summer 2012 MegaMix 44 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-summer-megamix-2012/
 Summer 2013 MegaMix 41 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-summer-megamix-2013/
 Summer 2014 MegaMix 44 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-summer-megamix-2014/
 Summer 2017 MegaMix 45 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-summer-megamix-2017/
 I Love Electro House & Techno 44 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-techno-hitmix/
 TimeOut Disco & 90's Mix 120 195 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-timeout-disco-90s-mix/
 Top 100 Party Hits 100 235 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-top-100-party-hits/
 De Vlaamse Ambiance Mix I 120 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-vlaamse-ambiance-2010-mix/
 De Vlaamse Ambiance Mix II 100 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-vlaamseambiance-ii/
 Vlaamse & Nederlandse Hitmix III 40 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-vlaamse-nederlandse-hitmix-iii/
 Yearmix 2009 65 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-yearmix-2009/
 Yearmix 2010 63 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-yearmix-2010/
 Yearmix 2011 70 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-yearmix-2011/
 Yearmix 2012 50 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-yearmix-2012/
 Yearmix 2013 34 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-yearmix-2013/
 Yearmix 2014 52 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-yearmix-2014/
 Yearmix 2015 112  80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-yearmix-2015/
 Yearmix 2016 53 80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-yearmix-2016/
 Yearmix 2017 41  80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-yearmix-2017/
 Yearmix 2018 35  80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-yearmix-2018/
 Yearmix 2019 36  80 https://hearthis.at/djmixes/dj-johnathan-yearmix-2019/
         
 Aalsterse Carnaval Mixen Van
      2010 Tot 2019
     Deze zijn niet down te loaden